Mitarbeiterinnen



Ines Herbort

I.Herbort@notar-obermann.de


Anke Dallmann

A.Dallmann@notar-obermann.de





Gabi Hebestreit

G.Hebestreit@notar-obermann.de


Katrin Montag

k.montag@notar-obermann.de




 

Jutta Sobottka

J.Sobottka@notar-obermann.de 

 


Maike Obermann

Maike.Obermann@notar-obermann.de





Sylvia Kletschka

S.Kletschka@notar-obermann.de

 

 

 

 


Sabine Franz

 

Nancy Stiz

 N.Stitz@notar-obermann.de